Friday, June 6, 2014
My dog looks like an antelope

My dog looks like an antelope

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Ya know people always tell me I would be a terrible mother. But I get out of bed in the middle of the night if I here my dog having a bad dream and I lay with him until he’s calm.

Saturday, April 5, 2014
Such a productive day!

Such a productive day!

Tuesday, March 18, 2014
The cutest baby :)

The cutest baby :)

Thursday, November 7, 2013

me and my precious baby boy <3

Wednesday, August 7, 2013
How precioussssss

How precioussssss

Wednesday, July 24, 2013
These are a few of my favorite things&#8230;

These are a few of my favorite things…

Thursday, April 25, 2013

The love of my life

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
&lt;3333

<3333

Thursday, March 7, 2013
one of the loves of my life

one of the loves of my life

Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Welcome to my life.

Welcome to my life.

Saturday, February 9, 2013
my baby sleeping on my dad&#8217;s leg as we watch modern family together

my baby sleeping on my dad’s leg as we watch modern family together

Tuesday, January 1, 2013
This has been my day today&#8230; all day. Leaving bed periodically for smoothies, water, laundry, and bathroom breaks.
Follow my instagram (paigecal) for photos of my adorable dog, foods I eat, and shameless selfies.

This has been my day today… all day. Leaving bed periodically for smoothies, water, laundry, and bathroom breaks.

Follow my instagram (paigecal) for photos of my adorable dog, foods I eat, and shameless selfies.

Monday, December 24, 2012
Moe and I wish you all a Merry Christmas!

Moe and I wish you all a Merry Christmas!

Monday, December 17, 2012
All I need in this life if sin, is me and my boyfriend.

All I need in this life if sin, is me and my boyfriend.